Faculty Information Page

Faculty Information Page

 

High School Contact Information
Phone: 417-935-4508 / Fax:417-935-4539
Name
Subject Areas
Contact Time
Email Address
Teacher Websites
Brian Wilbanks Principal All Day bwilbanks@seymourschool.net
Carmen Boring Secretary All Day cboring@seymourschool.net
Kara Pruiett Secretary All Day kpruiett@seymourschool.net
Abby Ruiz Speech, Reading 2:29-3:19 aruiz@seymourschool.net
Christopher Lair Band 12:41-1:31 clair@seymourschool.net
Joshua Davis Counselor All Day jdavis@seymourschool.net
Ann Hallmark Resource Appointment ahallmark@seymourschool.net
Beth Ann Porter Library Appointment baporter@seymourschool.net
Chris Hastings PE/Head Boy’s Basketball Appointment chastings@seymourschool.net
Brandon Weiss PE/Head Girls Basketball Appointment bweiss@seymourschool.net Lady Tigers
Kaci Mitchell Marketing 9:29-10:19 kmitchell@seymourschool.net Seymour DECA
Cyndy Zind Science Appointment czind@seymourschool.net
William Austin Science 8:30-9:25 waustin@seymourschool.net
Cathy Rahder Com. Arts 8:20-9:25 crahder@seymourschool.net
Janet Cain Math 8:30-9:25 jcain@seymourschool.net
Joel Bradley Math 8:30-9:25 jbradley@seymourschool.net
Linda Herion FACS Appointment lherion@seymourschool.net
Mandy Catron Resource 11:17-12:37 *@seymourschool.net
Mickey Plummer Ag Appointment mplummer@seymourschool.net
Nicholas Dissen History 2:29-3:19 ndissen@seymourschool.net
Amanda Moody Soc. Studies & Asst Girls Basketball 1:35-2:25 amoody@seymourschool.net
Scott Nicholson Com. Arts 1:35-2:25 snicholson@seymourschool.net
Tiffany Kauffman Ag 8:30-9:25 tkauffman@seymourschool.net
Valda Aguero Art 1:35-2:25 vaguero@seymourschool.net Creative Art Class Site
Name
Subject Areas
Contact Time
Email Address
Teacher Websites
Brian Bell Principal All Day bbell@seymourschool.net
Shelley Wingo Secretary All Day swingo@seymourschool.net
Joshua Davis Counselor All Day jdavis@seymourschool.net
Connie L Scott Science 12:41-1:31 clscott@seymourschool.net Mrs Scott Science
David Baker Math 10:22-11:13 davidbaker@seymourschool.net
Heather Cook Com Arts 11:42-12:37 hcook@seymourschool.net
Heidi Thornton Resource 8:20-9:25 hthornton@seymourschool.net
Kevin Thurman Computers 9:28-10:19 kthurman@seymourschool.net
Jason Duey Soc Studies 11:42-12:37 jduey@seymourschool.net
Nick Cook Math 9:28-10:19 ncook@seymourschool.net
Susan Vandegriff Com Arts 10:22-11:13 svandegriff@seymourschool.net
Tara Kinser Soc Studies 10:22-11:13 tkinser@seymourschool.net
Lori Coutchie Science 10:22-11:13 LCoutchie@seymourschool.net
Robbie Jenkins PE/Health Appointment rjenkins@seymourschool.net
Name
Subject Areas
Contact Time
Email Address
Teacher Websites
Vicky Denney Principal All Day vdenney@seymourschool.net
Karen Hoagland Secretary All Day khoagland@seymourschool.net
Orliena Young Secretary All Day oyoung@seymourschool.net
Carolie Schultz Counselor Appointment cschultz@seymourschool.net
Angie Burress Kindergarten Appointment aburress@seymourschool.net
Serena Smith Kindergarten Appointment ssmith@seymourschool.net
Heather Fry Kindergarten Appointment hfry@seymourschool.net
Cassie Woods First Grade Appointment CWoods@seymourschool.net
Theresa Cummins First Grade Appointment tcummins@seymourschool.net
Kristin Thiemann First Grade Appointment kthiemann@seymourschool.net
Terry Plummer Second Grade Appointment tplummer@seymourschool.net
Gerrie Riley Second Grade Appointment griley@seymourschool.net
Tina Johnson Second Grade Appointment tjohnson@seymourschool.net
Leslie Davis Third Grade Appointment ldavis@seymourschool.net
Julie Ervin Third Grade Appointment jervin@seymourschool.net
Tracy Nelson Third Grade Appointment TNelson@seymourschool.net
Jana Neuroth Fourth Grade Appointment jneuroth@seymourschool.net
Sandy Young Fourth Grade Appointment syoung@seymourschool.net Missouri Native American Tribes
Deidra Thurman Fourth Grade Appointment dthurman@seymourschool.net
Eric Dodson Fifth Grade Appointment edodson@seymourschool.net
Diana Peters Fifth Grade Appointment dpeters@seymourschool.net
Angie Kabage Fifth Grade Appointment akabage@seymourschool.net
Connie Lee Speech Appointment clee@seymourschool.net
Joann Cogdill Art Appointment jcogdill@seymourschool.net
Mark Hall Music Appointment mhall@seymourschool.net
Kimberly Fletcher Gifted Appointment kfletcher@seymourschool.net SAGE Site
Erika Lansdown Nurse Appointment elansdown@seymourschool.net
Jennifer Jenkins Librarian Appointment jjenkins@seymourschool.net
Elisha Hastings PE/HS Softball Coach Appointment EHastings@seymourschool.net
Tanda Patterson Computer Appointment tpatterson@seymourschool.net
Debbie Kastning Resource Appointment dkastning@seymourschool.net
Melanie Robertson Resource Appointment mrobertson@seymourschool.net
Linda Allison Resource Appointment lallison@seymourschool.net
Brenda Woods Resource Appointment bwoods@seymourschool.net
Beth Love Resource Appointment blove@seymourschool.net
Laura Isaacs Resource Appointment lisaacs@seymourschool.net
Jennifer Haywood Resource Appointment jhaywood@seymourschool.net
Joyce Simmons Resource Appointment jsimmons@seymourschool.net
Leanne Kastning Resource Appointment lkastning@seymourschool.net
Pre-School Contact Information
Phone: 417-935-2287 / Fax: 417-935-2617
Name
Subject Areas
Contact Time
Email Address
Teacher Websites
Leslie Pruett Principal All Day lpruett@seymourschool.net
Becky Sturdefant Secretary Appointment bsturdefant@seymourschool.net
Amanda Welsh Pre-K Teacher Appointment awelsh@seymourschool.net
Kelli Koeler Pre-K Teacher Appointment KKoehler*@seymourschool.net